Public Schools

Plano ISD – http://www.pisd.net  

Mitchell Elementary (K-5)  - http://k12.pisd.edu/mitchell-elementary-school

Frankford Middle School (6-8) - http://k12.pisd.edu/frankford-middle-school

Shepton High School (9-10) - http://k-12.pisd.edu/schools/Shepton/

Plano West Senior High (11-12) - http://k-12.pisd.edu/schools/pwsh/

Plano ISD Academy High School - http://academyhs.pisd.edu/

Plano ISD IB World Academy - http://ib.pisd.edu/

Plano ISD Health Sciences Academy - http://healthsciences.pisd.edu/


Private Schools

Trinity Christian Academy - http://www.trinitychristian.org/page

Prince of Peace Luthern - http://www.popcs.org/

Prestonwood Christian Academy - http://www.prestonwoodchristian.org/

Greenhill School - http://www.greenhill.org/page

Parish Episcopal School - http://www.parishepiscopal.org/

Prince of Peace Catholic School – http://www.popschool.net/

John Paul II High School - http://www.johnpauliihs.org/johnpaul/


Pre-schools

Holy Communion Christian Academy - http://hccadallas.org/

Bent Tree Child Development Center - http://www.benttreecdc.com/

Crème De La Crème - http://www.cremedelacreme.com/

St. Andrews UMC Preschool - http://www.standrewumcpreschool.com/

Montessori School of North Dallas - http://www.montessorischool.com/

Richmond Hill Montessori - http://rhmontessori.com/